Home / Personal / Borrowing / Home Mortgage / Real Estate Bankers

Real Estate Bankers

Belle Plaine


Brandy Craggs
NMLS #: 1085313
(319) 444-2842
bcraggs@midwestone.com


822 12th St.
Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Burlington

Sam Manka
NMLS #: 890018
(319) 754-6526
smanka@midwestone.com

3225 Division St.
Burlington, IA 52601

Cedar Falls

Jessica Siems
NMLS #: 521190
(319) 277-2500
jsiems@midwestone.com


4510 Prairie Pkwy
Cedar Falls, IA 52208

Conrad

Brandy Craggs
NMLS #: 1085313

(641) 366-2165
bcraggs@midwestone.com

120 Center St.
Conrad, IA 50621
 

Davenport

 
(563) 333-4302


101 W. Second St. Ste. 100
Davenport, IA 52801
 

Fairfield

Annie Beinhart
NMLS #: 641582
(641) 472-6511
abeinhart@midwestone.com

58 E. Burlington Ave.
Fairfield, IA 52556
 

Ft. Madison

Cindy Roberts
NMLS #: 641613
(319) 372-3991
croberts@midwestone.com

926 Ave. G
Ft. Madison, IA 52627
 

Iowa City/Coralville/North Liberty - Home Mortgage Center, Home Office

  1-800-247-4418

509 S. Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
 
JJ Garcia
NMLS #: 641591
(319) 688-3946
jgarcia@midwestone.com
Melisa Henley
NMLS #: 641596
(319) 356-5994
mhenley@midwestone.com
Cindy Lynch
NMLS #: 641605
(319) 356-5930
clynch@midwestone.com
Scott Schroeder
NMLS #: 641618
(319) 341-2009
sschroeder@midwestone.com

Melbourne

 

Brandy Craggs
NMLS #: 1085313
(641) 482-3105
bcraggs@midwestone.

202 Main Street
Melbourne, IA 50162

North English

Annie Beinhart 
NMLS #: 641582
(319) 664-3311
abeinhart@midwestone.com

10030 Hwy 149
North English, IA 52316
 

Oskaloosa

Tammy Moothart
NMLS #: 641589
(641) 673-1536
tmoothart@midwestone.com

124 S. First St.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
 

Ottumwa

Annie Beinhart
NMLS #: 641582
(641) 682-8655
abeinhart@midwestone.com


116 W. Main St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
 

Parkersburg

Brandy Craggs 
NMLS #: 1085313
(319) 346-1645

1001 Hwy 57
Parkersburg, IA 50665

Pella

Tammy Moothart
NMLS #: 641589
(641) 628-4356
tmoothart@midwestone.com

700 Main St.
Pella, IA 50219
 

Sigourney

Annie Beinhart
NMLS #: 641582
(641) 622-2381
abeinhart@midwestone.com

112 N. Main St.
Sigourney, IA 52591
 

Waterloo

 

Brandy Craggs
NMLS #: 1085313
(319) 232-5513
bcraggs@midwestone.com

3110 Kimball Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50702
 

West Liberty

JJ Garcia
NMLS #: 641591
(319) 688-3946
jgarcia@midwestone.com

305 W. Rainbow Dr.
West Liberty, IA 52776
 

*Email can be a useful tool for transmitting information of a general nature. However, since it is generally not encrypted or secure, please remember not to disclose sensitive information such as your account numbers or social security number in the email.