Home / Insurance / Report a Claim

Report a Claim

Need to make a claim?  We are able to assist you directly during office hours.  You may contact us at 800.934.7763, or utilize our Contact Us form and we will contact you within one business day. 

If you need to report a claim after hours, here is additional contact information to ensure prompt service to your needs:

Allied Insurance 800.562.4339 alliedinsurance.com
Allstate Insurance 800.255.7828 allstate.com
Auto Owners Insurance 888.252.4626 auto-owners.com
Celina Insurance Group 800.231.2318 celinainsurance.com
EMC insurance 888.362.2255 emcins.com
Farmers Mutual Hail 800.247.5248 fmh.com
IMT Insurance 800.274.3531 imtins.com
Iowa Mutual Insurance 800.456.5259 iowamutual.com
Pekin Insurance 888.735.4611 pekininsurance.com
Progressive Insurance 800.925.2886 progressive.com/claims/
State Auto 800.766.1853 stateauto.com
United Fire Group 800.553.7937 unitedfiregroup.com